Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksOur Team






Name : Heidi Farah Sia Binti Abdul Rahman
Title : Acting Director
Email : farah.rahman@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 340





Name : Nurulizzati Binti Haji Jahari
Title : Senior Economic Officer
Email : nurulizzati.jahari@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 230



Name : 'Izzul Azam Bin DSP Haji Mohd Roselan
Title : Senior Economic Officer
Email : azam.roselan@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 641





Name : Hajah Ammal Rashidah Binti Haji Mohammad Yussof
Title : Economic Officer
Email : rashidah.yussof@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 343






Name : Mohammad Hazman bin Haji Alim
Title : Economic Officer
Email : hazman.alim@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 643



Name : Anisah Syakirah Binti Haji Anwari
Title : Economic Officer
Email : syakirah.anwari@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no :
2233344 ext 230


Name : ​Rewandi bin Ramlee
Title : Economic Officer
Email : rewandi.ramlee@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 233




Name : Mohammad Aidil Firdaus bin Awang Haji Jukin
Title : Implementation Cordinator
Email : firdaus.jukin@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 356



Name : Siti Nurezzati binti Harun
Title : Implementation Coordinator
Email : nurezzati.harun@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 341





Name : Abdillah bin Haji Ja’afar
Title : Senior Price Inspector
Email : abdillah.jaafar@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 342




Name : Mohammad Rosli bin Haji Jais
Title : Senior Price Inspector
Email : mdrosli.jais@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 361



Name : Dk Sakinah Binti Pg Salleh
Title : Senior Price Inspector
Email : sakinah.salleh@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext






Name : Haji Ismail bin Haji Besar
Title : Price Inspector
Email : ismail.besar@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 354


Name : Haji Zainulariffin bin Haji Zainal
Title : Price Inspector
Email : zainulariffin.zainal@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no :
2233344 ext 363


Name : Hajah Gusni binti Haji Seruji
Title : Price Inspector
Email : gusni.seruji@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 362


Name : Nurhayati binti Abu Bakar
Title : Price Inspector
Email : nurhayati.bakar@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 362


Name : Shamsul Ariffin bin Haji Jamudin
Title : Price Inspector
Email : shamsul.jamudin@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 363



Name : Andi Saidi bin Fadillah
Title : Price Inspector
Email : andi.fadillah@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 363



Name : Dayangku Hajah Sa'adiah binti Pengiran Haji Ja'afar
Title : Price Inspector
Email : saadiah.jaafar@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 360



Name : Nurultarzillah binti Haji Mohd Tarsat
Title : Price Inspector
Email : tarzillah.tarsat@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 360



Name : Hajah Saleha binti Mohd Salleh
Title : Price Inspector
Email : saleha.salleh@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no :
2233344 ext 360





Name : Hajah Rosimah Binti Haji Osman
Title : Price Inspector
Email : rosimah.osman@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 360






Name : Hajah Aisah binti Mohamad Noor
Title : Clerk
Email : aisah.noor@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no :
2233344 ext 364


Name : Abdul Halim bin Haji Ismail
Title : Clerk
Email : halim.ismail@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 356






Name : Hajah Surati binti Haji Mohd Ali
Title : Clerk
Email : surati.ali@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no :
2233344 ext 345




Name : Siti Qumariah binti Haji Mohd Said
Title : Clerk
Email : qumariah.said@jpke.gov.bn
Tel no : 2233344 ext 345